EVENTS

2021 Tour Dates

No events available

PAST EVENTS

Saturday, December 18, 2021 RESTAURATION (IMVUSELELO)
Monday, September 27, 2021 MTN JOYOUS CELEBRATION SUPER SUNDAY
Saturday, August 21, 2021 FOR WOMEN BY WOMEN
Sunday, November 22, 2020 MTNJoyous 24-The Worship Show
Sunday, October 25, 2020 THE ROCK ***THE PRAISE SHOW***
Friday, May 15, 2020 Arena Birmingham UK
Friday, April 10, 2020 Big Top Arena Postponed
Saturday, November 02, 2019 THE THANKSGIVING SPECIAL
Saturday, September 21, 2019 MTN Joyous 23 - Sun City
Saturday, July 06, 2019 MTN Joyous 23 - Middelburg
Saturday, June 29, 2019 MTN Joyous 23 - Cape Town




TOUR SCHEDULE

  • No upcoming events

Additional Tour Dates

Coming Soon !!!













© 2021 Joyous Celebration. All Rights Reserved.